WordPress Multisite User Sync/Unsync

Bluehost Shared Hosting
WordPress Multisite User Sync/Unsync WordPress Multisite User Sync/Unsync

The WordPress Multisite User Sync/Unsync plugin allows you to sync or unsync users from one site to other sites within your WordPress Multisite Network.

Types of WordPress Multisite Network

  • Multi-domains. For example: example.site1, example.site2
  • Sub-domains. For example: site1.example.com, site2.example.com
  • Sub-directories. For example: example.com/site1, example.com/site2

Features

  • Automatically sync users across your WordPress Multisite Network whenever they are added, updated, or registered.
  • User Sync Type options: ‘Auto Sync’ and ‘Manual Sync’.
  • All sites option: It will automatically sync users across all sites.
  • Main site to sub sites option: It will automatically sync users from the main site to the sub-sites.
  • Sub site to main site option: It will automatically sync users from sub-sites to the main site.
  • Auto Unsync option: Enable or Disable auto unsync when user delete.
  • Exclude User Roles option.
  • Bulk sync or unsync users.
  • Individual sync or unsync user.
  • Users who register on the frontend will be automatically synced.
  • Sync or unsync user to single site.
  • Sync or unsync user to multiple site.
  • Also, support WooCommerce customers.

Third party plugin support

  • Advanced Custom Fields (ACF)
  • Advanced Custom Fields (ACF) PRO

Note

This plugin is designed for WordPress Multisite Network sites and is not compatible with WordPress Single Separate sites.

Ratings & Reviews

WordPress Multisite User Sync/Unsync

Changelog

 2.3.0 - Security release.  2.2.0 - Maintenance release.  2.1.3 - Improved user sync.  2.1.0 - Security release.  2.0.0 - Exclude User Roles: You can exclude user roles as per your needs. - Improved user sync.  1.5.0 - Maintenance release.  1.4.0 - Feature - Added "All sites" auto user sync type option. - Improved "Settings" and "Bulk Sync" section. - Improved user sync.  1.3.0 - Maintenance release.  1.2.0 - Added "Auto unsync" option.  1.1.0 - Security release.  1.0.0 - Initial release.